ADR AGENTS

INDUSTRIES
MOTOR INDUSTRY OMBUDSMAN OF SOUTH AFRICA (Please attach this link https://www.miosa.co.za/ to the name "MOTOR INDUSTRY OMBUDSMAN OF SOUTH AFRICA"

CONSUMER GOODS AND SERVICES OMBUD
(Please attach this link https://www.cgso.org.za/contact-us/ to the name "CONSUMER GOODS AND SERVICES OMBUD"

 Province  Contact Person  Telephone Number  E-Mail
 Western Cape  Lillian Brown  0800 007 081  consumer.protector@westerncape.gov.za
 Northern Cape  Theodore Smith  053 831 5562  theosmith@ncpg.gov.za
 North West  Keemenao Mokoena  018 387 7946  keemenaot@nwpg.gov.za
 Mpumalanga  Nation Nkosi  013 766 4952  nnkosi@mpg.gov.za
 Limpopo  Findo Motimele  015 293 8556 /7  findo@ledet.gov.za
 KwaZulu-Natal  Tshepiso Selepe  0800 333667  Consumer.Complaints@kznedtea.gov.za
 Gauteng  Reuben Sedibane  011 355 8000 / 011 355 8648  consumer@gauteng.gov.za
 Free State  Timothy Radikeledi  051 400 9611  radikelt@detea.fs.gov.za
Eastern Cape  Charnette Ferreira  0860 007 255  charnette.ferreira@dedea.gov.za / consumer.protector@dedea.gov.za